Harry, Noon and Night

The Journey of the Fifth Horse

The Ceremony of Innocence

Passing Through From Exotic Places

Fingernails Blue As Flowers

A Break in the Skin

The Poison Tree

Cold Storage


Sweet Table at the Richelieu

The Cannibal Masque

A Serpent’s Egg

Rug Merchants of Chaos

Dream of the Red Spider


The Final War of Olly Winter

The Most Beautiful Fish

The Angel Levine

Seize the Day

The Sunset Gang


Ronald Ribman Two Plays: The Journey of the Fifth Horse & Harry, Noon and Night, Little Brown, 1967

The Journey of the Fifth Horse, Samuel French, 1967

The Journey of the Fifth Horse, The Off Off Broadway Book, edited by Albert Poland and Bruce Mailman, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1972

The Ceremony of Innocence, Dramatists Play Service, 1968

Passing Through From Exotic Places (contains three one-act plays: The Son Who Hunted Tigers in Jakarta, Sunstroke, and The Burial Of Esposito), Dramatists Play Service, 1970

The Burial Of Esposito in The Best Short Plays 1971, edited by Stanley Richards, Avon, 1971

Fingernails Blue As Flowers in The American Place Theater: Plays, edited by Richard Schotter, Dell, 1973

The Final War Of Olly Winter in One Act Plays For Our Times, edited by Dr. Francis Griffith, Popular Library, 1973

The Journey of the Fifth Horse, Davis Poynter, 1974

Cold Storage, Samuel French, 1976

Cold Storage, Nelson Doubleday, 1976

Five Plays By Ronald Ribman (contains Harry, Noon and Night, The Journey of the Fifth Horse, The Ceremony of Innocence, The Poison Tree, and Cold Storage), Avon, 1978

Buck in New Plays USA, edited by M. Elizabeth Osborn, Theater Communications Group, 1984

Sweet Table At The Richelieu in American Theater, Vol. 4, Number 4, July/August 1987

The Rug Merchants of Chaos and other plays (contains Buck, Sweet Table At The Richelieu, and The Rug Merchants of Chaos), Theater Communications Group, 1992

The Cannibal Masque in The Best American Short Plays 1994-1995, edited by Howard Stein and Glenn Young, Applause, 1995

Infinite Absence, A Ronald Ribman Book, 2016